Accountability Committee

Accountability Overview

The accountability committee is made up of teachers and community members who are asked by the School Board to investigate different options about issues in the school district. Typically, the committee will meet and discuss items proposed by the School Board in November. Following the initial meeting, the committee will then research and propose some solutions for the district.

The members for the 2014-2015 school year are; Jim Benny, Sandy Countryman, Brad Fritsch, Bill Lindler, Victoria Megahee, Shantel Messer, Andy Mueller, Marjorie Stevenson, Tim Taplin.